I miss Mexican food

Blech.

2 Comments

Filed under food, Uncategorized

2 responses to “I miss Mexican food

  1. Abs

    That is disgraceful. I laugh at it in the supermarket every time I see it. And have you seen the same tube with the “sour cream” in it?! Blurgh.

    Home made guac is unbeatable, even if it’s only one in every three avocados that ever gets to a guacable state.

    • I found this in an ad somewhere, so I saw the whole range. The salsa looked pretty bad, too. I am growing tomatoes, jalape├▒os, and coriander, so there will be homemade salsa at my house this summer!

      The idea of “squeezy” food makes me giggle, I confess… ­čÖé

Leave a Reply

